Relaxing in my Rumpus Romper

secondlife-postcard (3) secondlife-postcard (2) panda

The March Arcade was my first.  I never really understood the draw till I found myself moving around the room, reading the group chat, checking trade lists, creating my own, I realized many lindens later I was hooked.    Relaxing at home in my Romper. I felt like I was back in time snuggly in footie pajamas.  My challenge was to find hair that didn’t protrude from the top of the hood till I realized with the Belleza skin and stunning IKON eyes, hair would be a distraction.

IKON Ardent Eyes – Machine (M)  Available at The Liaison Collaborative

Belleza– Amy Sk BBB 2 (Red)

[mock]Hypershine Lipcolor [lip 0]Old Rose –

[Aux] Wild Rumpus Romper Hood – Panda (Crown) RARE ~ March Arcade

[Aux] Wild Rumpus Romper (Scepter) ~ March Arcade

[Aux] Wild Rumpus Rompers – S – White ~ March Arcade

Leave a Reply

