Skintastic

tdr skin1

Wandering around TDR I stumbled on Izzie’s offering.   I must admit it took effort to not buy all three skins.  I found myself shopping, wearing the demo till I decided on the GB ( ginger base).  Seriously, my new favorite skin.  I have trouble finding brows colored to my liking.  I usually add a freckle layer but there was no need.  Not being a model or photographer I tried to just focus on a face shot.  I keep making purchases thinking , *Oh I have to blog this*  but then someone will send me a life in candy crush and well, that takes care of that.  Oh, I notice faint light spots around my collarbone.  Apparently when I selected hide for a collar I was wearing it left a hint of light.  Didn’t want you to think it was part of the skin.  Enjoy!

Izzie’s – Irene Skin TDR Fusion sunkissed GB ~ The Dressing Room

>TRUTH< Cynthia w/Roots ~ Truth

IKON Ardent Eyes – Machine (M) ~ IKON

MG – Sunshine On A Rainy Day Tiara – SILVER ~ Collabor88

::HH:: Hucci Yola Dress – Poppy Red ~ Collabor88

Leave a Reply

